معاً لبناء مستقبل سورية

 

لأننا نؤمن بأهمية دور الشباب السوري في بناء مستقبل سورية مستمرون وفي يوم الأربعاء 26/7/2017 في جبلة احتفلنا بتخريج 24 شاباً وشابةً من مبادرة التدريب وتطوير المهارات ضمن برنامج "أسر الشهداء أمانة في أعناقنا".

الجهد والتعاون المتبادَلَين بين الخريجين وكادر عمل سيريتل من قسم المسؤولية الاجتماعية، أثمرا نجاحاً لشاباتٍ وشبانٍ أُضيفوا إلى من سبقهم بعدما أتمّوا تعلّم المهارات الأساسية في قيادة الحاسب من خلال برنامج تدريب يضمن المتطلبات الأساسية لسوق العمل، علماً أن عدد المنضمين لعائلة سيريتل في مبادرة التدريب وتطوير المهارات يبلغ 668 شاباً وشابة منذ بدايتها حتى اليوم.

والجدير بالذكر أن مبادرة التدريب وتطوير المهارات تمنح الشباب أساساً ثابتاً وترفع من سويّة خبراتهم وتزيد من فرص قبولهم في الوظائف التي يطمحون لها، وانطلاقاً من التزامنا في سيريتل وإيماننا بأهمية الاستثمار العلمي في الشباب كي يسهم في بناء الوطن بشكل فعّال نحن مستمرون بمثل هذه المبادرات.

 

أسر الشهداء أمانة في أعناقنا

سيريتل.. سوريّة بكل اعتزاز

تاريخ الفعالية:01-08-2017عدد الزيارات:3092

To Build Syria’s Future with Love

 

Since we believe in the central role the youth plays in rebuilding the country, we celebrated, on 26/07/2017 in Jableh, the graduation of 24 young men and women from “Training and Skills Development” initiative as a part of our program “Martyrs’ Families are Our Responsibility”.

The graduates are now educated in the basic computer skills important for entering the job market thanks to the productive collaboration between the graduates and Syriatel team of social responsibility that resulted in this great success. The “Training and Skills Development” initiative has included 668 young men and women since it was first launched.

It’s worth mentioning that this initiative provides young people with a solid foundation, raises their level of experience, and increases their chances of being accepted into the jobs they aspire to, and Syriatel continues with such initiatives since it has faith in the youth as a smart investment which participates in building our country effectively.

Martyrs’ Families are Our Responsibility
Syriatel.. Syrian and Proud

Event Date:01-08-2017Visits:3429