دعم الرياضة والرياضيين السوريين مسؤولية وطنية

عُقد يوم الأربعاء 2/8 مؤتمرٌ صحفي في قاعة ديونز بدمشق-المزة برعاية شركتي سيريتل وبروجيم معلا حول مشاركة السباح السوري العالمي فراس معلا بسباق 3 كم في بطولة العالم للسباحة بهنغاريا خلال الشهر الجاري، وذلك بحضور أمين عام اللجنة الأولمبية السورية السباح العالمي فراس معلا والأستاذ همام معلا مدير شركة بروجيم معلا والآنسة دانية قبطان مدير قسم التسويق والعلاقات العامة في شركة بروجيم والسيد علاء سلمور رئيس قسم الإعلام في شركة سيريتل ومختلف وسائل الإعلام المحلية والعالمية، لتغطية هذا المؤتمر، حيث تعد هذه المشاركة الأولى للبطل معلا في مثل هذه البطولات وستكون بمثابة العودة للمشاركات الخارجية بعد فترة غياب طويلة.

وفي لقاء مع السباح العالمي فراس معلا خلال المؤتمر الصحفي، قال: "بدأت التدريبات المكثفة منذ سنتين وبشكل يومي حيث يشمل البرنامج حصتين تدريبيتين صباحية ومسائية وذلك استعداداً للمشاركة في بطولة العالم للسباحة وكانت نتائج التدريبات مبشِّرة، فطموحي هو أن أرفع علم سورية عالياً". وخلال حديثه تطرق معلا إلى رعاية سيريتل للمؤتمر وقال: "سيريتل دعمتني في إنجاز قبرص-اللاذقية منذ عشر سنوات واليوم أيضاً تقدم لي الدعم وهذا أمر عظيم بأن يكون لدينا شركات وطنية تدعم الرياضة والرياضيين مادياً وإعلامياً ومعنوياً فلها جزيل الشكر".

نذكر أن دعم سيريتل لمشاركة السباح العالمي فراس معلا ببطولة العالم يأتي إيماناً منها بقدراته ولأن دعم الرياضيين والرياضة بمختلف مجالاتها مسؤولية وطنية - وهذا ما تعمل سيريتل على تعزيزه - فهي تؤمن بطاقات الرياضيين السوريين وقدرتهم على تحقيق الإنجازات والبطولات ورفع العلم السوري في المحافل الدولية.

 

فوق الغيم لنعليك


تاريخ الفعالية:02-08-2017عدد الزيارات:3120

Supporting Sports and Syrian Athletes is a National Duty

On 02/08/2017 in Dunes Club - Mazzeh, Damascus, a press conference was held on the participation of the Syrian swimmer Feras Moualla in the 3km swim race of the FINA World Aquatics Championships in Hungary during the current month. The conference was sponsored by Syriatel and Pro Gym Moualla and covered by international and local media. It is worth mentioning that this is the first time the Champion Moualla participates in such championships, which is going to serve as an introduction for him to such external participations after a long absence.

The world swimmer Feras Moualla said in an interview in the conference: “I started the daily intense workouts two years ago in order to get ready for the World Aquatics Championships, and the workouts’ results were promising as my goal is to raise Syria’s flag high in the sky.” Moualla mentioned Syriatel’s sponsorship of the conference in the interview where he said: “Syriatel supported me in the swimming of Cyprus-Lattakia ten years ago, and it’s providing me with the same full support today! And having such national companies supporting sports and athletes on the material, moral and media levels is really great. Thank you Syriatel”.

Syriatel has always supported Syrian athletes starting from its belief in their ability to achieve success in the international events, since supporting sports and athletes is a national responsibility Syriatel proudly is committed to.

Above the Clouds

Event Date:02-08-2017Visits:3659